My Sailing Experience

This is my Sailing Experience last Thursday We went Sailing instead of taking the bus we desided to walk because the lagoon pool was very close once we got there I was very happy because the instructors said that we could jump out the boat after we have some fun  with the boats I was partnered with Cosma my best friend he did the pullies [the pullies makes the flag move side to side but you have to pull the rope].

 

 

once we got the boat in the water we got in to our places then we sailed to the middle of the lake and we were doing fine until the challenges we had to stand up and the boats were very small it can only fit two people then we had to put our hands on each others shoulders then my friend lost balance then he pushed me in the lake and I even brang him in with me.I almost lost my shoe so  one of the instructors decided to get my shoe once we got back on the boat the instructor said we had to jump again to flip the boat! but  it was fine because it was very fun when we got back to shore we started playing some games when we returned I felt like I wanted to sail again never mind that once we went to school we did not care we just ran to the canopy and slept it was very fun and I really want to go sailing again.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *