About me

Malo le lei ko hoku hingoa ko Theo. I am 8 years old and my name is spelt T h e o. I love coming to school because I like to play with my friends. My culture is Tongan. This is how we pray before my family and I eat: Sisu tapuaki mau mea kai Amene. My sister is older than me and my brother is younger than me. 

We live in Ellerslie. I am good at drawing and singing. I enjoy visiting my auntie. I hope I can complete my Basic Facts test soon and go to the next level. My goal is to be a good boy at school.

My mum and my dad inspire me because they look after my siblings and I and do fun things with us. I am looking forward for my birthday. My learning goal is to discuss the meanings of the stories we read with my group.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *